Happy International Breastfeeding Week

bfeeding

‘Ahh, Mama. I love your big warm boob. It makes a perfect pillow for my head. I love that I can just latch on whenever I want and have some of that delicious milky I love so much.

And when I’m tired? I’ll just wrap my chubby arms around your boob and fall asleep feeling milky drunk and so loved up. I might dribble a little, but you won’t mind since I give you those big gooey love-eyes that seem to make you melt.

I love that milk. I love that it’s always there when I want it. I love what it does for my body and for your body. But most of all, this is where I want to hang out. It’s where all the cool kids are. Got milk? Yes. Yes I do.’

About Kendal

I'm Kendal Mosley-Chalk. I live in York with my husband and two children.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

