a busy day

I like these busy days, but tell me how it can be so nearly the end of January already? February has one thing alone which will take up the whole month – my friend’s wedding – and then there is just March, just one whole month left (possibly) before we can meet Mr Ezra.

I try to slow down, try to breathe, but these days pass quickly and there is much to savour. A day with my friend and her boy, so much bouncing, sliding, playing, and eating, and pretty dresses tried on and enjoyed. Yule gifts finally exchanged. Parcels and letters ready to go. Stuffed peppers for dinner and the last American Horror Story to watch. All in day.

Busy day

Busy day 3

Busy day 4

Busy day 5

Busy day 6

busy day 7

About Kendal

I'm Kendal Mosley-Chalk. I live in York with my husband and two children.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to a busy day

  1. Donna says:

    AAAAAAAARGHHH AT LAST! *dies*

  2. Sarah says:

    Beautiful wall hanging! And I can’t wait to see what you make from that yarn. 🙂

Leave a Reply

